Search results

Search results

  1. Sheryl Barringer

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/sheryl-barringer

    Sheryl Barringer Chair, Department of Food Science and Technology 614-688-3642 barringer.11@osu.edu ...

  2. James Strange

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/james-strange

    James Strange Chair, Department of Entomology 614-292-9325 strange.54@osu.edu ...

  3. Cathann A. Kress, PhD

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/cathann-kress-phd

    Cathann A. Kress, PhD Vice President for Agricultural Administration and Dean, College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences ...

  4. Jeff Sharp

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/jeff-sharp

    Jeff Sharp Director, School of Environment and Natural Resources 614-292-5422 sharp.123@osu.edu ...

  5. Scott Scheer

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/scott-scheer

    Scott Scheer Interim Chair, Department of Agricultural Communication, Education, and Leadership 614-292-6758 scheer.9@osu.edu ...

  6. Gary Pierzynski

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/gary-pierzynski

    Gary Pierzynski Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education 614-688-5681 pierzynski.3@osu.edu ...

  7. Steven Neal

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/steven-neal

    Steven Neal Associate Dean for Academic Programs 614-688-5612 neal.2@osu.edu ...

  8. Thomas Mitchell

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/thomas-mitchell

    Thomas Mitchell Chair, Department of Plant Pathology 614-292-8039 metzger.72@osu.edu ...

  9. Jim Metzger

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/jim-metzger

    Jim Metzger Chair, Department of Horticulture and Crop Science 614-292-3854 metzger.72@osu.edu ...

  10. Tracy Kitchel

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/tracy-kitchel

    Tracy Kitchel Associate Dean for Faculty and Staff Affairs 614-292-9028 kitchel.2@osu.edu ...

Pages