Search results

Search results

  1. Noah Gibson

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/noah-gibson

    Noah Gibson MAE Student gibson.1008@osu.edu ...

  2. Xuesen Fan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xuesen-fan

    Xuesen Fan MAE Student fan.953@osu.edu ...

  3. Dinglin Duan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/dinglin-duan

    Dinglin Duan MAE Student duan.306@osu.edu ...

  4. Shannon Davis

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/shannon-davis-0

    Shannon Davis MAE Student davis.5069@osu.edu ...

  5. Andy Price

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andy-price

    Andy Price MAE Student price.1427@osu.edu ...

  6. 2019 Conference Presentations

    https://aede.osu.edu/programs/2019-summer-agricultural-outlook-conference/2019-conference-presentations

      Click on Slides for Presentation PDFs Aaron Wilson- The Ohio State University Ian Sheldon- The Ohio State Unviersity Mykel Taylor- Kansas State University Michael Langemeier- Purdue University Katelyn McCullock- Livestock Marketing Information Center Ke ...

  7. Shannon Davis

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/shannon-davis

    Shannon Davis MAE Student davis.5069@osu.edu ...

  8. Taylor Butze

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/taylor-butze

    Taylor Butze MAE Student butze.3@osu.edu ...

  9. Ohio Stable in Farm Bankruptcies, While Nation is Up

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/ohio-stable-farm-bankruptcies-while-nation

    Farm bankruptcies across the nation are up, but Ohio’s rate remains among the lowest in the Midwest, according to a  new analysis  by researchers at The Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES). Ohio had nine ...

  10. Director's office, business office swap spaces

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/august-14-2019/directors-office-business-office-swap-spaces

    The business office team is together in the office entrance in Halterman Lobby. The ATI Director’s Office entrance is now located across the hall from Academic Affairs in Halterman Hall. ...

Pages