Site

Did you mean
grade program

Search results

  1. Carrie M. Vollentine, BA Communications

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/people/carrie-vollentine

    Summer Sprout Program Coordinator vollentine.1@osu.edu Summer Sprout Program Coordinator ... a volunteer program for three years. It was during this time that she gained first-hand experience in ...

  2. Meredith Mazza, BS Public Health, Certified Health Education Specialist

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/people/meredith-mazza-bs-public-health-certified-health-education-specialist

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant mazza.63@osu.edu SNAP-Ed 330-599-7717 As a recent college grad, I am ...

  3. Tammy L. Currier, BA Literature BA Journalism

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/people/tammy-l-currier

    Master Gardener Volunteer Program Coordinator currier.37@osu.edu Master Gardener Volunteers ...

  4. Rafie Sturgis

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/people/rafie-sturgis

    EFNEP Program Assistant sturgis.22@osu.edu EFNEP 330-599-7725 ...

  5. Annie Gray

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/people/annie-gray

    EFNEP Program Assistant gray.1331@osu.edu EFNEP 330-599-7713 ...

  6. Deadline for Dig In Program Application

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/events/deadline-dig-program-application

    Applications are due by 5 pm on May 3, 2019   Click Here to Register For More Information Click here ...

  7. Eric G. Graves

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/people/eric-g-graves

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant graves.405@osu.edu Healthy Eating & Lifestyle Coaching 330-599-7712 ...

  8. Christiana F. Fowler-Bates

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/people/christiana-f-fowler-bates

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant fowler-bates.1@osu.edu SNAP-Ed 330-599-7711 Christiana began teaching ...

  9. Felicia Y. Perry, B.A.

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/people/felicia-y-perry-ba

    SNAP-Ed, Program Assistant perry.228@osu.edu SNAP-Ed 330-599-7719 Felicia joined OSU ... Extension-Cuyahoga County as the SNAP-Ed Program Assistant in June of 2018. She is a Cuyahoga County native and ...

  10. Tina M. Robbins, B.Ed.

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/people/tina-m-robbins-bed

    SNAP-Ed Program Coordinator robbins.399@osu.edu 330-599-7722 Tina received her B.Ed. from The ... University Of Toledo. Tina has over 20 years of experience in program coordination and program development in ...

Pages