Site

Did you mean
grade program

Search results

  1. Guide to Grocery Shopping Online

    https://franklin.osu.edu/news/guide-grocery-shopping-online

    Loretta Sweeney, Senior Series Program Assistant, was naturally very concerned about seniors shopping ...

  2. Master Gardener Volunteers Open Helpline from Home

    https://franklin.osu.edu/news/master-gardener-volunteers-open-helpline-home

    Volunteer program, Mike Hogan, has seen an uptick locally for requests for information about gardening. Of ... consumed by Americans during that time period.“ While local in-person gardening educational programs are ...

  3. Nora Hesse

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/nora-hesse

    EFNEP Program Assistant hesse.1@osu.edu 614-292-7551 Franklin County ...

  4. Lindsey McCormac

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/lindsay-blum

    Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed mccormac.9@osu.edu 614-292-7861 Franklin County ...

  5. Stacie Burbage

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/stacie-burbage

    Program Coordinator, Community Catalyst burbage.1@osu.edu 614-292-6279 Franklin County ...

  6. Susan Colbert

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/susan-colbert

    Community Development Program Director colbert.22@osu.edu 99 E. 9th Ave., Columbus, Ohio 43201 ...

  7. Suad Hirsi

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/suad-hirsi

    EFNEP Program Assistant hirsi.4@osu.edu 614-292-7639 Franklin County ...

  8. Cara Gorman

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/cara-gorman

    EFNEP Program Assistant gorman.120@osu.edu 614-292-7547 Franklin County ...

  9. Lisa Gibson

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/lisa-gibson

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant gibson.179@osu.edu 614-292-7517 Franklin County ...

  10. Vicki Phillips

    https://hardin.osu.edu/people/vicki-phillips

    SNAP Ed Program Assistant phillips.856@osu.edu 1021 W. Lima St. Suite 103 Kenton, Oh 43326 ...

Pages