Site

Did you mean
grade program

Search results

  1. Explore Your Inner Nerd!

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/events/explore-your-inner-nerd

    HTTPS://OSU.ZOOM.US/J/913562606 meeting ID 913 5626 0631 Programming Schedule: 4/29: Oobleck 5/6: Craft Projects 5/13: Board Games ...

  2. Peggy Cebelak

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/peggy-cebelak

    EFNEP Program Assistant cebelak.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 ... 513-785-6651 Peggy Cebelak is a program assistant with the Expanded Food and Nutrition Program (EFNEP).  She ...

  3. Butler County 4-H Flower Sale

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/butler-county-4-h-flower-sale

    NEW FOR 2020!  Come out and support the Butler County 4-H program by visiting Stockslager’s Garden ... 4-H program. This donation will support the many 4-H programs and clinics that are held throughout the ... 4-H Program appreciates your support! Stockslager’s Garden Center 14037 Dayton Eaton Pike New Lebanon, ...

  4. Eric G. Graves

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/people/eric-g-graves

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant graves.405@osu.edu Healthy Eating & Lifestyle Coaching 330-599-7712 ...

  5. Nina Solomon

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/nina-solomon

    Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills solomon.224@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite ...

  6. Erin Simpson-Sloan

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/erin-simpson-sloan

    Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development simpson-sloan.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, ...

  7. Genesis Horstman

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/genesis-hawker

    Program Coordinator, Development of Living Skills horstman.115@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite ...

  8. Jane Behari

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/jane-behari

    Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills behari.4@osu.edu living skills 1802 Princeton ...

  9. Vicki Phillips

    https://hardin.osu.edu/people/vicki-phillips

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant phillips.856@osu.edu Nutrition 1021 W. Lima St. Suite 103 Kenton, Oh ... 43326 419-767-6043 Vicki has been with SNAP-Ed for 13 years, providing programming for participants from ...

  10. Christiana F. Fowler-Bates

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/people/christiana-f-fowler-bates

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant fowler-bates.1@osu.edu SNAP-Ed 330-599-7711 Christiana began teaching ...

Pages