Site

Did you mean
grade program

Search results

  1. Current Funding Opportunities

    https://grants.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/funding/current-funding-opportunities

    (NIH)  Methyl Bromide Transition Program This program addresses the immediate needs and the costs of ... in the Great Lakes Basin through the GLRI. Funds will be distributed across four program areas: ... (RREA-NFF) The purpose of the grant program is to provide funds for pilot projects that: (1) Address emerging ...

  2. Kristen Matlack, MPH

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/people/kristen-matlack-mph

    EFNEP Program Specialist matlack.6@osu.edu 330-599-7716 Kristen oversees the delivery of EFNEP, ... a community-based nutrition education program for low-income families and youth, in Cuyahoga and Lorain counties. ...

  3. Imani P. Scruggs, B.A., MSSA

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/people/imani-p-scruggs-ba-mssa

    4-H Program Coordinator scruggs.34@osu.edu 4-H 330-599-7723 Imani Scruggs is a graduate of Case ... As the 4-H Program Coordinator in Cuyahoga County, he participates in the research, planning, ... coordination, and implementation of educational curricula, community-based programs, and learning activities in ...

  4. Tim Crossman

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/tim-crossma

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant crossman.15@osu.edu 513-887-4758 Butler County ...

  5. Kirsten Lee Pianka, B.A.

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/people/kirsten-pianka

    4-H / YALC Program Manager pianka.1@osu.edu 330-599-7720 As Program Coordinator for the 4-H Youth ...

  6. Nicole D. Debose, MPA, MHA

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/people/joseph-konen

    a strong knowledge of program development, project management and fund management she promotes the ... developed and managed many community-based programs and initiatives.  Nicole holds a Bachelor of Arts in ...

  7. Community Gardening Program

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/community-gardening/community-gardening-program

    The Summer Sprout Community Garden program can help! Gardens enrolled in Summer Sprout are ... and Natural Resources Extension Educator for more information about this program and to receive an ...

  8. Peggy Cebelak

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/peggy-cebelak

    EFNEP Program Assistant cebelak.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 ...

  9. Erin Simpson-Sloan

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/erin-simpson-sloan

    4-H Program Assistant simpson-sloan.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 ...

  10. Vicki Phillips

    https://hardin.osu.edu/people/vicki-phillips

    SNAP Ed Program Assistant phillips.856@osu.edu 1021 W. Lima St. Suite 103 Kenton, Oh 43326 ...

Pages