Site

Search results

  1. Zhao meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8823

    245 Bethany reserved for Reyna  Repeats every week until Mon Jan 06 2020. Monday, December 2, ...

  2. EPN Breakfast- December 4, 2019 Digging in with Ohio’s Soil Experts

    https://epn.osu.edu/events/epn-breakfast-december-4-2019-digging-ohio%E2%80%99s-soil-experts

    thirty-three percent of our global soils are already degraded (U.N. 2018). Restorative ecosystem management and ...

  3. Agriculture Conservation Practitioner

    https://epn.osu.edu/jobs/482

    upload buttons. All applications must be submitted in the system prior to 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time on ...

  4. FABE Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8660

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 3 weeks every Friday until Fri Dec 06 2019. Friday, November 15, 2019- ...

  5. FABE Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8661

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 4 weeks every Friday until Fri Mar 06 2020. Friday, January 10, 2020- ...

  6. CFAES Voyagers

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/academics/undergraduate/education-abroad/cfaes-voyagers

    visits, posting fliers, organizing workshops, making videos, social media content creating, coordinating ...

  7. FABE Admin/HR Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7191

    Oct 10 2018, Wed Feb 13 2019, Wed Feb 27 2019, Wed May 08 2019, Wed Sep 25 2019, Wed Nov 06 2019, Wed ... 219 Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday 48 times except Wed Jul 04 2018, Wed Aug 29 2018, Wed ... Jan 15 2020. Wednesday, May 9, 2018- 9:30am to 11:00am Wednesday, May 23, 2018- 9:30am to 11:00am ...

  8. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8467

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 4 weeks every Friday until Fri Mar 06 2020. Friday, January 10, 2020- ...

  9. EPN Breakfast- October 8, 2019

    https://epn.osu.edu/events/epn-breakfast-october-8-2019

    Natural Resources (ODNR) on Dec. 5, 2018 and sworn in on January 14, 2019.  She was the First Assistant ...

  10. Master Schedule of Course Offerings

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/academics/teaching-learning-and-assessment/schedule-course-offerings

    Dates to Remember (2018 CFAES Scheduling Deadlines) Semester DISTRIBUTION of pre and post-roll schedule ... Annual Scheduling Contacts Meeting- TBD PDF- Email- TBD TBD SU 2020 PDF- Email- November 20, 2019 ... Thursday, December 5, 2019 AU 2020 PDF- Email- November 20, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019   Master ...

Pages