Site

Search results

  1. New 4H Year Updates for Teens and Volunteers

    https://gallia.osu.edu/news/2020-teen-and-4h-volunteer-events

    2020 Program Information for Teens 14 and Over Newsletter  Contents: 4H Camp Counselors, Counselor ...  Contents: 2020 Volunteer Trainings, Information for starting a new club, Fair Beef Changes, Quality ...

  2. Zhao meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8823

    245 Bethany reserved for Reyna  Repeats every week until Mon Jan 06 2020. Monday, December 2, ...

  3. FABE Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8660

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 3 weeks every Friday until Fri Dec 06 2019. Friday, November 15, 2019- ...

  4. FABE Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8661

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 4 weeks every Friday until Fri Mar 06 2020. Friday, January 10, 2020- ...

  5. OSUE Program Specialist On Cincinnati Edition

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/osue-program-specialist-cincinnati-edition

     live at noon M-F. Audio for this segment will be uploaded after 4 p.m. ET. OSUE Extension Ohio State ...

  6. Current Topics in Plant Pathology

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-8300

    and conceptual content. Video-linked to Wooster. Au, Sp, Su Sems. Prereq: Grad standing. Repeatable to ...

  7. Animal Projects

    https://gallia.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/animal-projects

    2018 Market Hog Buyers Listed by Exhibitor for thank You Posters Upload Your Market Hog Pictures in 4H Online ... placing steers of each division and be in contention for the Market Animal Supreme Drive. These market ... following rule change for 2018.  It will go into effect in late January 2018 after going through the proper ...

  8. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8467

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 4 weeks every Friday until Fri Mar 06 2020. Friday, January 10, 2020- ...

  9. FABE Admin/HR Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7191

    Oct 10 2018, Wed Feb 13 2019, Wed Feb 27 2019, Wed May 08 2019, Wed Sep 25 2019, Wed Nov 06 2019, Wed ... 219 Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday 48 times except Wed Jul 04 2018, Wed Aug 29 2018, Wed ... Jan 15 2020. Wednesday, May 9, 2018- 9:30am to 11:00am Wednesday, May 23, 2018- 9:30am to 11:00am ...

  10. 4H Scholarship Opportunities

    https://gallia.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/scholarship-opportunities

    Ohio 4-H Achievement Awards 2020 Ohio 4-H Achievement Record Application (Word)  (PDF) 2019: Ohio 4-H ... additional information contact  Allen Auck Ways to Track Your 4H Career My 4H Career Record Book   Word  PDF ...  (14 Page Format) 4H Youth Development Activity Record   Word   PDF (1 Page Format) Simple Action Verbs ...

Pages