Site

Search results

  1. FABE Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8660

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 3 weeks every Friday until Fri Dec 06 2019. Friday, November 15, 2019- ...

  2. FABE Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8661

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 4 weeks every Friday until Fri Mar 06 2020. Friday, January 10, 2020- ...

  3. CD Wire- November 4, 2019

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2019-11-04

    content to choose from. Cybersecurity for You (C4U)  Beginning last week, Ohio State is offering something ...

  4. CD Wire- October 21, 2019

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2019-10-21

    creating accessible digital content and cover legal obligations in offering content that is accessible to ... increase grant writing skills. Read more. Interested individuals should e-mail a single PDF document to Pam ...

  5. FABE Admin/HR Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7191

    Oct 10 2018, Wed Feb 13 2019, Wed Feb 27 2019, Wed May 08 2019, Wed Sep 25 2019, Wed Nov 06 2019, Wed ... 219 Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday 48 times except Wed Jul 04 2018, Wed Aug 29 2018, Wed ... Jan 15 2020. Wednesday, May 9, 2018- 9:30am to 11:00am Wednesday, May 23, 2018- 9:30am to 11:00am ...

  6. CD Wire- October 7, 2019

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2019-10-07

    educational technologies, learning content can now be repurposed to meet a wider variety of educational needs. ... Creating Fillable PDF Forms webinar is now available. If you have questions, contact Danae Wolfe ...

  7. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8467

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 4 weeks every Friday until Fri Mar 06 2020. Friday, January 10, 2020- ...

  8. CD Wire- September 16, 2019

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2019-09-16

    to create and disseminate content that is accessible to all audiences. Creating accessible content ... means reducing barriers to content consumption and comprehension. Examples include ensuring that screen ... appropriately described, and including captions with video content. This webinar will cover the basics of ...

  9. Kenzie Johnston

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/kenzie-johnston

    through engaging and entertaining content. By creating videos I am able to showcase the relationships and ...

  10. Animal Projects

    https://gallia.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/animal-projects

    Projects 2018 Market Hog Buyers Listed by Exhibitor for thank You Posters Upload Your Market Hog Pictures ... each division and be in contention for the Market Animal Supreme Drive. These market heifers are to be ... change for 2018.  It will go into effect in late January 2018 after going through the proper procedures ...

Pages