Site

Search results

  1. Copyright Considerations for Research

    https://grants.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/copyright-considerations-research

    another’s content in your research? Join the University Libraries’  Copyright Services  for a presentation ... certain uses of copyrighted content. Who:  OSU faculty, staff, and students from all disciplines ...

  2. AWARES

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7612

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday 7 times. Tuesday, October 30, 2018- 6:00pm to 8:00pm Tuesday, ... November 6, 2018- 6:00pm to 8:00pm Tuesday, November 13, 2018- 6:00pm to 8:00pm Tuesday, November 20, 2018 ... - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Tuesday, November 27, 2018- 6:00pm to 8:00pm Tuesday, December 4, 2018- 6:00pm to 8:00pm ...

  3. FABE 5405

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7371

    219 Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 10 2018 except Mon Sep 17 2018, Mon Oct 22 2018 ... , Mon Nov 12 2018. Monday, September 10, 2018- 1:45pm to 2:45pm Monday, September 24, 2018- 1:45pm to ... 2:45pm Monday, October 1, 2018- 1:45pm to 2:45pm Monday, October 8, 2018- 1:45pm to 2:45pm Monday, ...

  4. Capstone 4900

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7522

    2018. Wednesday, September 26, 2018- 8:30pm to 10:30pm Wednesday, October 3, 2018- 8:30pm to 10:30pm ... Wednesday, October 10, 2018- 8:30pm to 10:30pm Wednesday, October 17, 2018- 8:30pm to 10:30pm Wednesday, ... October 24, 2018- 8:30pm to 10:30pm Wednesday, October 31, 2018- 8:30pm to 10:30pm Wednesday, November 7, ...

  5. ACCE Reaccreditation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7520

    202 Bethany scheduled for Mac Repeats every week every Tuesday until Fri Dec 14 2018. Tuesday, ... September 25, 2018- 1:30pm to 2:30pm Tuesday, October 2, 2018- 1:30pm to 2:30pm Tuesday, October 9, 2018 ... - 1:30pm to 2:30pm Tuesday, October 16, 2018- 1:30pm to 2:30pm Tuesday, October 23, 2018- 1:30pm to 2:30pm ...

  6. FABE 5405

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7368

    219 Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 12 2018 except Wed Sep 26 2018, Wed Nov 21 ... 2018. Wednesday, August 22, 2018- 1:45pm to 2:45pm Wednesday, August 29, 2018- 1:45pm to 2:45pm ... Wednesday, September 5, 2018- 1:45pm to 2:45pm Wednesday, September 12, 2018- 1:45pm to 2:45pm Wednesday, ...

  7. DC Days Past Visits

    https://grants.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/resources/dc-days/dc-days-past-visits

    2017 2018 2019 ...

  8. Zhao Team Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7415

    202 Repeats every week 14 times except Mon Sep 03 2018, Fri Sep 07 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018. Monday, ... August 20, 2018- 9:30am to 11:30am Monday, August 27, 2018- 9:30am to 11:30am Monday, September 10, 2018 ... - 9:30am to 11:30am Monday, September 17, 2018- 9:30am to 11:30am Monday, September 24, 2018- 9:30am to ...

  9. J. Mok

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7766

    202 Hi Jim,   Can I reserve room 202 on 12/19/2018 (Wed.) from 10:00am to 3:30pm for ... project meeting?   Thanks.    Best regards, Jin Hong Mok Wednesday, December 19, 2018- 10:00am to 3:30pm ...

  10. USDA/ARS

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3174

    Thu Mar 09 2017, Thu Apr 13 2017, Thu Sep 14 2017, Thu Nov 09 2017, Thu Dec 14 2017, Thu Jan 11 2018 ... , Thu Mar 08 2018, Thu Sep 13 2018, Thu Mar 14 2019, Thu May 09 2019, Thu Aug 08 2019, Thu Sep 12 2019, ... February 8, 2018- 9:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, April 12, 2018- 9:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, May 10, 2018 ...

Pages