Site

Search results

  1. Digital Agriculture Course

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7753

    202 Bethany scheduled  Monday, December 10, 2018- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  2. 2019 SmartAg 4.0

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7752

    219 Bethany scheduled  Tuesday, December 18, 2018- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  3. Capstone

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7530

    202 Bethany scheduled for Zack Folino  Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 14 2018 ... except Wed Oct 03 2018, Wed Nov 21 2018. Wednesday, September 26, 2018- 3:00pm to 4:00pm Wednesday, ... October 10, 2018- 3:00pm to 4:00pm Wednesday, October 17, 2018- 3:00pm to 4:00pm Wednesday, October 24, ...

  4. L. Akgerman

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7751

    202 Wednesday, December 12, 2018- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  5. Capstone (Honey Bee)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7529

    219 Repeats every week until Thu Dec 13 2018 except Fri Nov 16 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018. Friday, ... September 28, 2018- 12:00pm to 1:30pm Friday, October 5, 2018- 12:00pm to 1:30pm Friday, October 12, 2018 ... - 12:00pm to 1:30pm Friday, October 19, 2018- 12:00pm to 1:30pm Friday, October 26, 2018- 12:00pm to 1:30pm ...

  6. Tony Ren

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7744

    Room 100 (Wooster) Thursday, December 6, 2018- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  7. D. Wituszynski

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7750

    202 Tuesday, December 11, 2018- 12:00pm to 1:30pm ...

  8. Food Networking Event

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7749

    245 Thursday, December 6, 2018- 4:00pm to 5:30pm ...

  9. V. Shedekar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7747

    202 Wednesday, December 5, 2018- 8:00am to 10:30am ...

  10. FABE E&O External Communications Committee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7746

    202 Thursday, December 6, 2018- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

Pages