Site

Search results

  1. CFAES Distinguished Senior Awards

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7720

    202 Bethany scheduled  Monday, December 10, 2018- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  2. OSU SNAP ED MEETING

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7705

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, March 7, 2018- 9:30am to 4:30pm ...

  3. Advisor Information

    https://shelby.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/advisor-information

    training (dates below). If applying after December 6, 2018, Cassie will provide the training materials to ... you during your interview. Mandatory Advisor Training In order to be an advisor for the 2018 ... 2018. Workshops will be filled on a first-come, first-serve basis. We will do our best to assign ...

  4. A. Murumkar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7704

    202 Friday, December 7, 2018- 11:00am to 12:15pm ...

  5. T. Colley

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7703

    245 Monday, November 19, 2018- 1:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  6. Capstone Kickoff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7462

    14 2018 except Fri Nov 23 2018. Friday, September 7, 2018- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, September 14, ... 2018- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, September 21, 2018- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, September 28, 2018- 1:00pm ... to 2:00pm Friday, October 5, 2018- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Friday, October 12, 2018- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  7. Holiday Activity FABE

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7701

    200 (Wooster) Friday, December 14, 2018- 11:00am to 2:45pm ...

  8. Dept mtg-christman/Wicks

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7702

    Room 100 (Wooster) Monday, November 19, 2018- 10:00am to 11:00am ...

  9. No Classes

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7692

    245 Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (All day) ...

  10. No Classes

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7691

    202 Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (All day) ...

Pages