Site

Search results

  1. Zhao meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8823

    245 Bethany reserved for Reyna  Repeats every week until Mon Jan 06 2020. Monday, December 2, ...

  2. Online Recordkeeping Home

    https://pested.osu.edu/OnlineRecordkeepingHome

    to create, export and delete Easily export files as pdf or csv Upload photos for reference Easily use ...

  3. FABE Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8660

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 3 weeks every Friday until Fri Dec 06 2019. Friday, November 15, 2019- ...

  4. FABE Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8661

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 4 weeks every Friday until Fri Mar 06 2020. Friday, January 10, 2020- ...

  5. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8467

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 4 weeks every Friday until Fri Mar 06 2020. Friday, January 10, 2020- ...

  6. Home

    https://pested.osu.edu/home

    Pesticides in Organic and Conventional Crop Production Systems   (pdf) Protecting Pollinators While Using ... Pesticides   (pdf) Choosing a Pesticide Product   (pdf) PEP-Talk, September 2018 Volume 21 / Issue 1 In this ...

  7. Commercial Core Exam Prep

    https://pested.osu.edu/OnlineCommCoreExamPrep

    Core Exam. For Ohio Pesticide Law see:  free pdf file of the Trained Serviceperson Bulletin.   The ...

  8. FABE Admin/HR Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7191

    Oct 10 2018, Wed Feb 13 2019, Wed Feb 27 2019, Wed May 08 2019, Wed Sep 25 2019, Wed Nov 06 2019, Wed ...

  9. Wood-Destroying Insect Inspection

    https://pested.osu.edu/home/quick-links/wdiinspection

    NPMA-33 (pdf version) Available Mandatory WDI Courses Upcoming Classes: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Wednesday, ... Pesticide Safety Education Program (614) 292-4070. pested@osu.edu   *You need Adobe Reader to download pdf ...

  10. FABE HR

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7192

    200 (Wooster) 219AE in Columbus Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday 48 times except Wed Nov 06 ...

Pages