Site

Search results

  1. Zhao meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8823

    245 Bethany reserved for Reyna  Repeats every week until Mon Jan 06 2020. Monday, December 2, ...

  2. FABE Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8660

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 3 weeks every Friday until Fri Dec 06 2019. Friday, November 15, 2019- ...

  3. FABE Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8661

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 4 weeks every Friday until Fri Mar 06 2020. Friday, January 10, 2020- ...

  4. CD Wire- November 4, 2019

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2019-11-04

    content to choose from. Cybersecurity for You (C4U)  Beginning last week, Ohio State is offering something ...

  5. CD Wire- October 21, 2019

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2019-10-21

    creating accessible digital content and cover legal obligations in offering content that is accessible to ... increase grant writing skills. Read more. Interested individuals should e-mail a single PDF document to Pam ...

  6. CD Wire- October 7, 2019

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2019-10-07

    educational technologies, learning content can now be repurposed to meet a wider variety of educational needs. ... Creating Fillable PDF Forms webinar is now available. If you have questions, contact Danae Wolfe ...

  7. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8467

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 4 weeks every Friday until Fri Mar 06 2020. Friday, January 10, 2020- ...

  8. CD Wire- September 16, 2019

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2019-09-16

    to create and disseminate content that is accessible to all audiences. Creating accessible content ... means reducing barriers to content consumption and comprehension. Examples include ensuring that screen ... appropriately described, and including captions with video content. This webinar will cover the basics of ...

  9. Kenzie Johnston

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/kenzie-johnston

    through engaging and entertaining content. By creating videos I am able to showcase the relationships and ...

  10. FABE Admin/HR Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7191

    Oct 10 2018, Wed Feb 13 2019, Wed Feb 27 2019, Wed May 08 2019, Wed Sep 25 2019, Wed Nov 06 2019, Wed ...

Pages