Site

Search results

  1. G. Kaletunc

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2490

    202 Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 18 2014 except Fri Mar 14 2014. Friday, January ... 24, 2014- 10:00am to 12:45pm Friday, January 31, 2014- 10:00am to 12:45pm Friday, February 7, 2014 ... - 10:00am to 12:45pm Friday, February 14, 2014- 10:00am to 12:45pm Friday, February 21, 2014- 10:00am to ...

  2. Capstone-Grain Shooter Group

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2348

    202 Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 07 2014 except Mon Jan 20 2014, Mon Feb 17 2014 ... . Monday, January 13, 2014- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Monday, January 27, 2014- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Monday, February 3, ... 2014- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Monday, February 10, 2014- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Monday, February 24, 2014- 5:00pm to ...

  3. GRAD SEMINAR

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2484

    219 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 09 2014. Tuesday, September 2, 2014- 1:45pm to ... 3:00pm Tuesday, September 9, 2014- 1:45pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 16, 2014- 1:45pm to 3:00pm ... Tuesday, September 23, 2014- 1:45pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 30, 2014- 1:45pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, ...

  4. A. Christy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2388

    202 Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 23 2014 except Wed Feb 12 2014, Wed Apr 09 ... 2014. Wednesday, January 15, 2014- 3:00pm to 4:00pm Wednesday, January 22, 2014- 3:00pm to 4:00pm ... Wednesday, January 29, 2014- 3:00pm to 4:00pm Wednesday, February 5, 2014- 3:00pm to 4:00pm Wednesday, ...

  5. Events

    https://fabe.osu.edu/GSO_events

    Cargill visit- May 2, 2014               2014 FABE Annual Awards Banquet                     ...

  6. FABE team named finalist for $2M Wendy Schmidt Ocean Health XPRIZE

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fabe-team-named-finalist-2m-wendy-schmidt-ocean-health-xprize

    https://engineering.osu.edu/news/2014/09/fabe-team-named-finalist-2m-wen...) OSU FABE Food Engineering Wendy Schmidt Ocean Health XPRIZE ...

  7. Mac Ware helps win BETHA Endowment annual grant competition!

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/mac-ware-helps-win-betha-endowment-annual-grant-competition

    selected four for funding in 2014. Student-developed Sustainable Housing Solutions in Central America will ...

  8. CFAES HR/Fiscal Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2756

    2014- 1:00pm to 3:00pm Thursday, December 4, 2014- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  9. Deadline to apply for the OSU Extension 2014 Annual Conference and Research Colloquium

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/events/deadline-apply-osu-extension-2014-annual-conference-and-research-colloquium

    You are invited to actively engage in the OSU Extension 2014 Annual Conference and Research ...   http://go.osu.edu/EAC_2014RFP Please be sure to read the instructions located here http://go.osu.edu/2014EAC  BEFORE you go to ...

  10. J.Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3230

    202 Wednesday, December 17, 2014- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

Pages