Site

Search results

  1. 2014 FABE Spring Banquet

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/2014-fabe-spring-banquet

    April 9, 2014 Registration and appetizers: 5:30 to 6 p.m. Dinner and program: 6 to 9:30 p.m. $5 per ... Fred Taylor Dr. Columbus, OH 43210 Please RSVP by April 3, 2014 To RSVP  Click Here  or e-mail Jessica ...

  2. Yield Monitor Capstone

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3070

    202 Repeats every week until Thu Dec 04 2014. Thursday, October 2, 2014- 5:30pm to 6:30pm ... Thursday, October 9, 2014- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Thursday, October 16, 2014- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Thursday, October ... 23, 2014- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Thursday, October 30, 2014- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Thursday, November 6, 2014 ...

  3. Soil Compaction Capstone

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3063

    202 Repeats every week until Tue Dec 02 2014. Tuesday, September 30, 2014- 5:30pm to 6:30pm ... Tuesday, October 7, 2014- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Tuesday, October 14, 2014- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Tuesday, October 21, ... 2014- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Tuesday, October 28, 2014- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Tuesday, November 4, 2014- 5:30pm to ...

  4. A. Christy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3008

    202 Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 10 2014. Wednesday, September 17, 2014 ... - 3:00pm to 4:30pm Wednesday, September 24, 2014- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Wednesday, October 1, 2014- 3:00pm to ... 4:30pm Wednesday, October 8, 2014- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Wednesday, October 15, 2014- 3:00pm to 4:30pm ...

  5. ACCE PreVisit Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2983

    202 Repeats every week every Monday 6 times except Mon Sep 29 2014. Monday, September 8, 2014 ... - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Monday, September 15, 2014- 4:00pm to 5:00pm Monday, September 22, 2014- 4:00pm to ... 5:00pm Monday, October 6, 2014- 4:00pm to 5:00pm Monday, October 13, 2014- 4:00pm to 5:00pm Monday, ...

  6. eXtension Community of Practice on Community, Local & Regional Food Systems

    https://localfoods.osu.edu/news/extension-community-practice-community-local-regional-food-systems

    systems. As a community of practice, we: 1) create new content; 2) compile and summarize information published ... http://create.extension.org/node/98520   2014 “Winter Call” For Articles:   Agriculture and Natural Resources (ANR) Program Montgomery ...

  7. ACCE On-Site Visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3011

    245 Repeats every day until Mon Oct 27 2014. Saturday, October 25, 2014- 8:00am to 5:30pm Sunday, ... October 26, 2014- 8:00am to 5:30pm Monday, October 27, 2014- 8:00am to 5:30pm ...

  8. Agriculture Secretary Vilsack Proclaims August 7-13 "National Farmers Market Week"

    https://localfoods.osu.edu/news/agriculture-secretary-vilsack-proclaims-august-7-13-national-farmers-market-week

    in 2014 according to industry estimates. You can also find local and regional supply chain resources ...

  9. OSU CLOSED

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3239

    245 Repeats every day 2 times. Wednesday, December 24, 2014- 8:00am to 5:00pm Thursday, December ... 25, 2014- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  10. OSU CLOSED

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3238

    219 Repeats every day 2 times. Wednesday, December 24, 2014- 8:00am to 5:00pm Thursday, December ... 25, 2014- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

Pages