Search results

Search results

  1. Fan He

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/fan-he

    Fan He he.1766@osu.edu 240H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Jiyoung Lee ...

  2. Sydney Grouge

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/sydney-grouge

    Sydney Grouge grouge.1@osu.edu 340D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Monica Giusti ...

  3. Mengying Fu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mengying-fu

    Mengying Fu fu.848@osu.edu 340F Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Emmanuel Hatzakis Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  4. Megan Booth

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/megan-booth

    Megan Booth booth.310@osu.edu 330D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  5. Anamika Bagchi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/anamika-bagchi

    Anamika Bagchi bagchi.27@osu.edu 220E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Matthias Klein ...

  6. Shivani Badiger

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shivani-badiger

    Shivani Badiger badiger.3@osu.edu 266M Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores ...

  7. Ahmed Elghozlany

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ahmed-elghozlany

    Ahmed Elghozlany elghozlany.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu 220D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Ahmed Yousef Dr. Lynn Knipe ...

  8. Addressing agricultural challenges at a one-stop farm assistance web site

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/addressing-agricultural-challenges-one-stop-farm-assistance-web-site

    The Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) and OSU Extension are addressing agricultural challenges at a one-stop farm assistance web site http://go.osu.edu/agcrisis.  The site provides resources to help add ...

  9. Heidi Honigman

    https://wayne.osu.edu/people/heidi-honigman

    SNAP Ed Program Assistant honigman.2@osu.edu 330-264-8722 ...

  10. Clean Sweep Pesticide Collection Day- September 24, 2019

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/clean-sweep-pesticide-collection-day-september-24-2019

    Clean Sweep Pesticide Collection Day- September 24, 2019  9:00 am- 3:00 pm ...

Pages