Search results

Search results

  1. Tinuola Olorunsogbon

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tinuola-olorunsogbon

    Tinuola Olorunsogbon Graduate Research Associate Ph.D. Student olorunsogbon.1@osu.edu ...

  2. Jade Werner

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jade-werner

    Jade Werner Graduate Teaching Associate MS Student werner.158@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  3. Shaun Wellert

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/shaun-wellert

    Shaun Wellert MS Graduate Student wellert.1@osu.edu https://ati.osu.edu/shaun-wellert-dvm ...

  4. Allie Schroeder

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/allie-schroeder

    Allie Schroeder Graduate Research Associate MS Student schroeder.725@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  5. Jake Parkinson

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jake-parkinson

    Jake Parkinson Graduate Research Associate MS Student parkinson.78@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  6. Jonathon Mbah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jonathon-mbah

    Jonathon Mbah MS Graduate Student ...

  7. Nicole Lorig

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-lorig

    Nicole Lorig Graduate Research Associate MS Student lorig.2@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  8. April Frye

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/april-frye

    April Frye Graduate Research Associate MS Student frye.1062@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  9. Family Time

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/family-time

    I love my job.  I just came from a meeting where there was wonderful discussion on what the needs are in the community, and how do we address them.  While I’m sure that everyone in the room may focus on something different, one of my take away thoughts wa ...

  10. Teen Opportunities

    https://wayne.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/teen-opportunities

    There are numerous opportunities available to teens through 4-H at the county, state, national, and international level.  Many of these opportunities help teens develop and practice important life skills that will help them in the workplace such as citize ...

Pages