Search results

Search results

  1. Heather Reister

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/heather-reister

    Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences reister.6@osu.edu Early Childhood, Parenting and Family Systems 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-714-3897 Heather joined The Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural & Environment ...

  2. Tim Crossman

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/tim-crossma

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant crossman.15@osu.edu 513-409-6108 ...

  3. Spring 2021 Home Horticulture Series

    https://butler.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/spring-2021-home-horticulture-series

    All programs will take place via Zoom.  Spring 2021 Home Horticulture Series Flyer March 22, 2021  Onions and Shallots in the Garden March 29, 2021  Blue Spruce Trees and their #1 Disease Problem in Ohio April 5, 2021      Periodical 17 year Cicadas and S ...

  4. Nina Solomon

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/nina-solomon

    Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills solomon.224@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-714-3899 ...

  5. Peggy Cebelak

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/peggy-cebelak

    EFNEP Program Assistant cebelak.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-714-3892 Peggy Cebelak is a program assistant with the Expanded Food and Nutrition Program (EFNEP).  She has worked with youth, from limited resource families ...

  6. Erin Simpson-Sloan

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/erin-simpson-sloan

    Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development simpson-sloan.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-714-3898 ...

  7. Genesis Horstman

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/genesis-hawker

    Program Coordinator, Development of Living Skills horstman.115@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-714-3894 ...

  8. Jane Behari

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/jane-behari

    Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills behari.4@osu.edu living skills 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-714-3890 ...

  9. Cloverbud Fun Saturday

    https://butler.osu.edu/events/cloverbud-fun-saturday-0

    This month's theme is April Showers Bring May Flowers. Please click here for flyer with additional information. ...

  10. Butler Innovative Farm Forum

    https://butler.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/butler-innovative-farm-forum-recordings

    Recordings of this series will be posted at a later date. ...

Pages