Search results

Search results

  1. Plant and Soil Nutrient Management

    https://auglaize.osu.edu/news/plant-and-soil-nutrient-management

    Wednesday, January 22, 2020 from 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. at the Eagles, 25 E. Auglaize St., Wapakoneta, OH.  Cost is FREE. Pre-register by calling 419-739-6580 by Jan. 13, 2020.  Bring one recent soil test report with you to meeting. Click here for flyer ...

  2. Plant and Soil Nutrient Management

    https://auglaize.osu.edu/events/plant-and-soil-nutrient-management

    ...

  3. CFAES Extension meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8882

    202 scheduled for Dee Wednesday, December 4, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:30pm ...

  4. Altland's Group

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8881

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Tuesday 13 times. Tuesday, December 3, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Tuesday, December 10, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Tuesday, December 17, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Tuesday, December 24, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Tuesday, Decem ...

  5. WebSpace Audit Review

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8880

    202 Wednesday, December 11, 2019- 3:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  6. Ohio 4-H Conference

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/events/ohio-4-h-conference-4

    ...

  7. Conroy meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8879

    202 Bethany reserved for Kristen  Monday, December 9, 2019- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  8. Akgerman Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8878

    202 Bethany reserved for Laura  Monday, January 6, 2020- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  9. Carmen Knowledge Exchange

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8877

    219 Bethany reserved for Kristen  Thursday, December 5, 2019- 11:30am to 12:30pm ...

  10. Capstone Meeting- Unilever

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8876

    202 Wednesday, December 4, 2019- 2:45pm to 4:15pm ...

Pages