Search results

Search results

  1. Hao Lin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/hao-lin-0

    Hao Lin lin.1788@osu.edu 320E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  2. Erica Kosmerl

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/erica-kosmerl

    Erica Kosmerl kosmerl.3@osu.edu 266F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores ...

  3. Ariel Garsow

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ariel-garsow

    Ariel Garsow garsow.1@osu.edu 220I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  4. Maria Cotter

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-cotter

    Maria Cotter cotter.97@osu.edu 048B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  5. Amy Andes

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/amy-andes

    Amy Andes andes.34@osu.edu 048C Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  6. Dr. Barbara Kowalcyk

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-barbara-kowalcyk

    Dr. Barbara Kowalcyk Assistant Professor No works available. kowalcyk.1@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/barbarakowalcyk/ 614-292-6487 213 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road B.A. in Mathematics, M.A. in Statistics and Ph.D. in Environmen ...

  7. Dr. Abigail Snyder

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-abigail-snyder

    Dr. Abigail Snyder Assistant Professor & Extension Field Specialist No works available. snyder.814@osu.edu http://u.osu.edu/snyder.814/ http://u.osu.edu/foodsafety/ 614-688-4478 ...

  8. Flavor Chemistry

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-7670

    FDSCTE 7670 This course will provide students with an understanding of the chemical stimuli that impact flavor perception, analytical approaches to characterize flavor stimuli, mechanisms of flavor formation, flavor-ingredient interactions, and industrial ...

  9. Dr. Emmanuel Hatzakis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-emmanuel-hatzakis

    Dr. Emmanuel Hatzakis Assistant Professor Works Journal Articles Hackshaw, K.V.; Aykas, D.P.; Sigurdson, G.T.; Plans, M. et al., "Metabolic fingerprinting for diagnosis of fibromyalgia and other rheumatologic disorders." J Biol Chem 294 7 (2019) ...

  10. Yucheng Zhou

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yucheng-zhou-0

    Yucheng Zhou zhou.1140@osu.edu 340C Parker Food Science and Technology Building Dr. Monica Giusti ...

Pages