Search results

Search results

  1. Steven Neal

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/steven-neal

    Steven Neal Associate Dean for Academic Programs 614-688-5612 neal.2@osu.edu ...

  2. Kris Boone

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/kris-boone

    Kris Boone Director, Agricultural Technical Institute 330-287-1212 boone.3@osu.edu ...

  3. Keith DiDonato

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/keith-didonato

    Keith DiDonato Chief Advancement Officer 614-688-2119 didonato.11@osu.edu ...

  4. Lori Bowman

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/lori-bowman

    Lori Bowman Chief of Staff and Special Assistant to the Vice President and Dean 614-688-2074 bowman.978@osu.edu ...

  5. Jeff Sharp

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/jeff-sharp

    Jeff Sharp Director, School of Environment and Natural Resources 614-292-5422 sharp.123@osu.edu ...

  6. Thomas Mitchell

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/thomas-mitchell

    Thomas Mitchell Chair, Department of Plant Pathology 614-292-8039 metzger.72@osu.edu ...

  7. Jim Metzger

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/jim-metzger

    Jim Metzger Chair, Department of Horticulture and Crop Science 614-292-3854 metzger.72@osu.edu ...

  8. Tim Haab

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/tim-haab

    Tim Haab Chair, Department of Agriculture, Environmental, and Development Economics 614-292-7911 haab.1@osu.edu ...

  9. David Benfield

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/david-benfield

    David Benfield Associate Vice President, Agricultural Administration and Director of the Wooster Campus 330-263-3703 benfield.2@osu.edu ...

  10. Scott Shearer

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/scott-shearer

    Scott Shearer Chair, Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering 614-292-7284 shearer.95@osu.edu ...

Pages