Search results

Search results

  1. PAT Credits offered at Independent Ag Equipment Field Day

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2019-29/pat-credits-offered-independent-ag-equipment-field-day

    OSU Extension will offer both private and commercial Pesticide Applicator Training credits at a field day sponsored by Independent Ag Equipment, 4341 Sandhill Road, Bellevue, OH 44811. The field day will be held this Thursday, September 5, 2019 with PAT s ...

  2. Emily Niemann

    https://ohio4h.org/people/emily-niemann

    Emily Niemann Program Assistant- 4-H Foundation & Fiscal program Nationwide & Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210-1156 614-292-6943 niemann.29@osu.edu ...

  3. Sarah Longo

    https://ohio4h.org/people/sarah-longo

    Sarah Longo Program Assistant- Camping & Older Youth Nationwide & Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus OH 43210 614-688-2533 longo.79@osu.edu ...

  4. Ohio 4-H in the Nation's Capital

    https://ohio4h.org/newsletter/ohio-4-h-highlights/august-2019/ohio-4-h-nations-capital

    Citizenship Washington Focus (CWF) is a weeklong 4‑H program for youth ages 14-19, promoting leadership and civic action. ...

  5. Dean's Charity Steer Show Partners 4-H Youth with Local Celebrities for a Great Cause

    https://ohio4h.org/newsletter/ohio-4-h-highlights/august-2019/deans-charity-steer-show-partners-4-h-youth-local

    Ohio 4-H members had the opportunity to show celebrities how to show a steer for charity in the the inaugural Dean’s Charity Steer Show at the Ohio State Fair. ...

  6. Linda Stodtbeck

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/linda-stodtbeck

    Linda Stodtbeck Associated Faculty HH190 330-287-1353 stodtbeck.6@osu.edu ...

  7. William Rickett

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/william-rickett

    William Rickett Associated Faculty HH085C rickett.15@osu.edu ...

  8. Stephanie Murray

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/stephanie-murray

    Stephanie Murray Associated Faculty HH072 murray.968@osu.edu ...

  9. Nicole Lambright

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/nicole-lambright

    Nicole Lambright Associated Faculty HH 145 330-287-1309 lambright.4@osu.edu ...

  10. Megha Kalsi

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/megha-kalsi

    Megha Kalsi Associated Faculty HH 072 kalsi.5@osu.edu ...

Pages