Search results

Search results

  1. Laura Akgerman

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8181

    202 Hi Jim,   I'd like to reserve room 202 for a meeting May 23 9:30- 11:30.   Thanks,   Laura Thursday, May 23, 2019- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

  2. ASABE Practice Talk Presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8180

    219 Hello Jim I would like to reserve a room 219 for ASABE practice talk presentation on Wednesday, July 3, 2019 from 2 pm to 5 pm. Thanks Asmita   Wednesday, July 3, 2019- 2:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  3. Digital Signage training

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8179

    202 Tuesday, May 14, 2019- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  4. CFAES Large Group Finance Team Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7779

    219 Bethany scheduled for Rachel   Repeats every month on February, April, June, August, October, December on the first Thursday until Tue Jun 30 2020. Thursday, June 6, 2019- 1:00pm to 3:00pm Thursday, August 1, 2019- 1:00pm to 3:00pm Thursday, October 3 ...

  5. Mario Mondaca

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8178

    202 Bethany reserved Tuesday, May 28, 2019- 10:00am to 1:00pm ...

  6. Drewry Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8177

    202 Monday, May 13, 2019- 1:30pm to 2:00pm ...

  7. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8176

    219 Bethany reserved Monday, May 13, 2019- 1:30pm to 2:00pm ...

  8. Grey Evenson

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8175

    219 Monday, May 13, 2019- 2:00pm to 3:30pm ...

  9. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8174

    Room 100 (Wooster) Friday, May 8, 2020- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  10. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8173

    219 Friday, May 8, 2020- 1:45pm to 4:15pm ...

Pages